Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Talk to a home loan expert

  • Get answers to your home lending questions, no matter how big or small.
  • All assistance is 100% obligation-free - there's no cost or commitment.
  • We’re available seven days a week, by phone or wherever suits you.
  • Get answers to your home lending questions, no matter how big or small.
  • All assistance is 100% obligation-free - there's no cost or commitment.
  • We’re available seven days a week, by phone or wherever suits you.

Request a call back

One of our home lending specialists will be in touch within 24 hours (or the next business day).

We’ll give you a call between 7am and midday within the next 24 hours or the next business day.

We’ll give you a call between midday and 5pm within the next 24 hours or the next business day.

We’ll give you a call between 5pm and 7pm within the next 24 hours or the next business day.

Please note: if you’re looking to defer repayments on a current loan, please visit our financial assistance page.

Privacy & Consent

Terms And Conditions

Frequently asked questions

Is there any cost for seeking the advice of a Suncorp Bank lending expert?

There’s no charge for talking with a lender. All home loan assistance is obligation-free.

What happens during and after my first meeting with a Suncorp Bank lending expert?

In your initial discussion, your Suncorp Bank lender can answer your questions, help you understand your options and discuss your specific lending needs.

If you choose to continue with Suncorp Bank, your lender will be your single point of contact, supporting you every step of the way.

Can I choose my dedicated lender?

We have lending experts in every state and territory. When you request a call back, we’ll connect you to a lending specialist in your area. If you have specific preferences or requirements, just let us know.

What are my options for how and where I can meet with a lending expert?

You can meet with a lender by phone, in person at a local Suncorp Bank branch or we can come to you. In many locations, Suncorp Bank’s mobile lenders can easily arrange to meet you at your home, workplace or a local café.

Contact a home loan expert directly

Please refer to the listing below for your nearest option

Adelaide Petru

Area: Brisbane Central & CBD

Email: adelaide.petru@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0455 969 231

Nayana Gunasekera

Area: Brisbane Central & CBD

Email: nayana.gunasekera@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 743 015 

Ali Al-Omari

Area: Brisbane East

Email: ali.al-omari@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 056 981

Darren Bone

Area: Brisbane East/Bayside

Email: darren.bone@suncorp.com.au 

Phone: 0427 839 184

Glen Wallen

Area: Brisbane North

Email: glen.wallen@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 165 155

Huy Le

Area: Brisbane North

Email: huy.le@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0487 331 101

Jesse Blume

Area: Brisbane North

Email: Jesse.blume@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0411 117 362

Kelly Cougle

Area: Brisbane North

Email: kelly.cougle@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 715 029

Marsha Strelow

Area: Brisbane North

Email: marsha.strelow@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0428 542 565

Doug McClure

Area: Brisbane North

Email: douglas.mcclure@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 536 358

Bev Stefanidakis

Area: Brisbane North

Email: beverley.stefanidakis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 451 895

Greg Fan

Area: Brisbane South

Email: greg.fan@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 810 772

Melinda Ashby

Area: Brisbane West

Email: melinda.ashby@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 765 530

Charles Mpala

Area: Gold Coast

Email: charles.mpala@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0400 347 921

Kylie Black

Area: Gold Coast

Email: Kylie.black@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 697 879

Melissa McCubben

Area: Gold Coast

Email: Melissa.mccubben@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 158 738

Tania Harris

Area: Gold Coast

Email: tania.harris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 732 921

Chris Thomas

Area : Ipswich

Email: Chris.Thomas@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0434 365 230

Karl Bennett

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: karl.bennett@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 847 191

Marilyn Nankervis

Area: North Queensland ( Townsville )

Email: marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 791 296

Nicky Wright

Area: NSW/QLD (Tweed Heads/Coolangatta)

Email: nicky.wright@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 701 109

David Baxter

Area : Rockhampton

Email: david.baxter@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 129 538

Norrie Wirihana

Area: Sunshine Coast

Email: norrie.wirihana@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 747 656

Yvette Rankine

Area : Sunshine Coast

Email: Yvette.Rankine@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0455 237 257

* The Suncorp Bank Privacy Statement and Suncorp Group Privacy Policy outline how your personal information may be collected, used and disclosed. From time to time we may send you information about products or offers from Suncorp. If you do not want to receive any of this information, just contact us on 13 11 55.

Banking products are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd ABN 66 010 831 722 AFSL No 229882 Australian Credit Licence 229882 (“Suncorp Bank”) to approved applicants only. Please read the relevant Product Information Document, Lending Fees and Charges and the Home Package Terms and Conditions before making a decision regarding any Suncorp Bank products. Fees, charges, terms and conditions apply and are available on request or on our Product Information Documents and Forms page.

Live chat

Chat to us online now