Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Home & Contents Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Home & Contents Insurance policies.

Suncorp Home Buy Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to deal with online Very competitive and easy to deal with, and pay online
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Good value for money and very easy access to purchase policy.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of getting new policy and features online Very easy to get a new policy and manage features online
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just easy to navigate and understand. 13 characters to short so writing this so I can post the review...
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I tried a few other sites INCLUDING one we had another policy with and Suncorp was far simpler to use AND much better value. That's why we are sticking with Suncorp even though we have lived in NSW for 10 years now. Grew up in Brisbane.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just purchased and know how great the product is!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sailing in Uncharted water more help and what does it mean can help better. Although your Chats are good but in general becoming unpopular for incompetent staffs.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Half the price of NAB with similiar features......
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 500ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT