Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Home & Contents Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Home & Contents Insurance policies.

Suncorp Home Buy Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic support We recently had a home incident that required immediate attention. Suncorp were able to locate and send a range of tradies to help at very short notice and our home now looks like new. Thanks Suncorp
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money very helpful staff on line The customer Service was excellent i will recommend Suncorp to my friends
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car insurance better value,easy access for claims,friendly staff ,good benefits and reliabilty
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So easy online and good price definitely recommended. Fast and simple
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchase a care on a Saturday 29/3 & as an existing customer called Suncorp for immediate insurance. Young gentleman could not have been more helpful, supportive and professional - very impressed
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Price & easy to use website I changed my car insurance to Suncorp and am now changing my house & contents insurance to them as well. Pricing and insurance cover are excellent. The website is very easy to use. I hope everything will be just as easy and quick should I need to make a claim.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Insurance Great company have all my insurances with suncorp.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have just purchased Suncorp Home and Contents insurance. Having read the product disclosure statement it would appear the cover will more than suit our needs
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT