Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home & Contents Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Home & Contents Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Home & Contents Insurance policies.

Suncorp Home Buy Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with Thanking you for an easy way to find insurance and understand
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple The steps are quite simple. The breadcrumb links should be clickable, I had to change something on the first page and needed to click back 5 times. The site also breaks on Google Chrome.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home insurance Simple to navigate and easy to understand. Written in plain English
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and user friendly interface very happy but I'll give a better review in a couple of months
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy Have my car insured with suncorp too so i got a multi policy discount
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change insurance company Changed to Suncorp. Better price. We back with Suncorp so all the same now
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy. I have never bought insurance online before but was extremely happy with the support windows offered.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from your DOB selector is very annoying I also couldn't find a pay monthly feature, I would like this policy added to my existing home building insurance as a monthly debit...
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_10, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_527
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 434ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT