Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Car Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Car Insurance policies.

 

Suncorp Car Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 832.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking the 'new for old' lifetime feature Just had my trusty car written off whilst I was asleep. Searched for the best insurance policy and came up with this. It seems no other insurer has a lifetime new for old clause in their quote.Easy choice.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insurance look for a good policy and suncorp offered a good one
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review Quick and easy / effective good for what I needed at the right price
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & price competitive Competitive pricing and very user friendly - would recommend to others
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Pleased that you could help me in a field of fools
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discount for multiple policies Easy to deal with. I always insure with Suncorp Insurance
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intuitive. I liked the step by step approach with only a few options on each page.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to buy policy online I used to be with Suncorp for decades for car insurance, then switched to Coles insurance when Suncorp could not even come close to Coles premium. Now I am pleased to switch back to Suncorp who's premium is now better than Coles.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_10, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_832
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.car.insurance, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 272ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT