Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Car Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Car Insurance policies.

 

Suncorp Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renewal Notice is a bad deal Always trying to get every cent out of us. Renewal notice was $50 more expensive than their online quote. SAD.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very good inclusions at a reasonable price ,if i need to claim i hope it will be as seamless as purchasing .
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper suncorp was far and away the cheapest for my car insurance. other companies wouldn't match it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate and understand Haven't been with suncorp for many years. It's good to be back and to feel safe with the product that we purchases
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Smooth!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Need insurance for new car, very easy to obtain with great features, including reminders
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and quick Picking up a new car this morning. Used my iPhone did the quote was the same price as another big car insurance company but Suncorp offered unlimited hire car not 14 days for the same price very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and questions were to the point Questions were to the point and seemed as though Suncorp wanted you to take out a policy that was user friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.car.insurance, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT