Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Car Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Car Insurance policies.

 

Suncorp Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast so easy The online process to insure my sons car was effortless so easy
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest online
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Re. online discount I have not received $50 discount from what I can see.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! Price: Excellent value Online quote was simple and not drawn out or technical. Extremely pleased, thanks guys
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH SO EASY Very easy website to use and explained things well. It ticked all the boxes with regard to the cover and extras i wanted. I'm now a Happy New Customer
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No PO Box allowed for postal address. Have only one email address already registered No PO Box allowed for postal address. Have only one email address already registered. Had to key in credit card details. Would not allow Norton Identity Safe to fill in details. All on line forms like this seem to have problems that could make present or potential customers go elsewhere. I should have seen a Broker face to face.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty website Website would not allow me to enter a postal address as a PO Box. Having already got my physical street address where the car would be parked, why was this so difficult? I ended up having to enter my home address twice, which is not my postal address. The bills and other mailing sent will not therefore reach me.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy! so quick and easy to get car insurance online using my phone on your suncorp website!
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.car.insurance, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT