Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Car Insurance Reviews

Find out exactly what Suncorp customers think about our Car Insurance.

Reviews are independently verified and detail our customers’ real experiences with their Car Insurance policies.

 

Suncorp Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 354.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The most frustrating hour I Have spent trying to buy your insurance, previous forms seemed simpler, I found it hard to put through on my bank account, so had to resort to my credit card. It kept saying I had entered the wrong information, this also happened on previous pages. Not happy with this experience.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Postal address issues this was a great way to get insurance, however we were not able to add our PO box as our postal address.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great system but need to update the database of residential address Could not find my address and has to input manually. Has to update the database. Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaaper than other with same advantages Way cheaper than RACQ and with all the Comprehensive Advantages. Will change my other policy from RACQ to Suncorp as well when it expires.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick! I first insured my motorbikes with Suncorp, I'm glad I am insuring my car too.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use The best insurance for the price including all the extras that Suncorp cover as standard
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Very easy to buy and great price.Took me less than 10 mins to fill out the questions.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_13, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_AU, sid_in.sun.insurance.car.insurance, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_suncorp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT