Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Dimitris Helios

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: dimitris.helios@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 744 952

Helen Petersen

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: helen.petersen@suncorp.com.au

Phone:0428 563 384

Tracy Eagle

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: tracy.eagle@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 372 011

0418 372 011
0418 372 011

Katie Flaton

Area: Brisbane East

Email: katie.flaton@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 750 045

Jane McShane

Area: Brisbane East

Email: jane.mcshane@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0467 766 422

Rebecca Yore

Area: Brisbane North

Email: rebecca.yore@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0408 390 128

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128

Clare Byrnes

Area : Brisbane North

Email: clare.byrnes@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 946 873

Julius Jover

Area: Brisbane North

Email: julius.jover@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0467 802 770

Huy Le

Area: Brisbane North

Email: huy.le@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0457 561 537

Nayana Gunasekera

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nayana.gunasekera@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 743 015 

Nelvin Das

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nelvin.das@suncorp.com.au

Craig Kelly

Area: Brisbane North

Email: craig.kelly@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 725 053

Lyn Shadbolt

Area: Brisbane South

Email: zormileen.shadbolt@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 842 373

Cindy Mok

Area: Brisbane South

Email: cindy.mok@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 189 652

Peter Mellor

Area: Brisbane South

Email: peter.mellor@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0417 547 344

Bronwyn Scott

Area : Brisbane West

Email: bronwyn.scott@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 517 317

Melinda Ashby

Area: Brisbane West

Email: melinda.ashby@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 765 530

0437 939 927

Chris Thomas

Area: Brisbane West

Email: chris.thomas@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0434 365 230

0437 939 927

Matina Stoessel

Area: Brisbane West

Email: matina.stoessel@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 741 584

0437 939 927

John Weeks

Area: Gold Coast

Email: john.weeks@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0400 512 878

Keita Johns

Area: Gold Coast

Email: keita.johns@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 725 045

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Kylie Ellis

Area: Gold Coast

Email: kylie.ellis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 697 879

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Rohan Evans

Area: Gold Coast

Email: rohan.evans@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 719 990

Tania Harris

Area: Gold Coast

Email: tania.harris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 732 921

Karl Bennett

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: karl.bennett@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 847 191

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Marilyn Nankervis

Area: North Queensland ( Townsville )

Email: marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 791 296

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Julie Dickinson

Area: Sunshine Coast

Email: julie.dickinson@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 747 656

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Adam Shelly

Area : Sunshine Coast

Email: adam.shelly@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0448 738 165

Peter Clements

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: peter.clements@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 998 640

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 702 701
0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701