Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Stores and Specialty Banking

Area Name Email Phone
Brisbane Central Brad Steele brad.steele@suncorp.com.au 0423 780 103
Central & North QLD Teresa McLeod teresa.mcleod@suncorp.com.au 0457 558 967
North & Sunshine Coast Rowena Riddell-Oosthuizen rowena.riddell-oosthuizen@suncorp.com.au 0434 734 598
NSW & ACT Jayne Lewis jayne.lewis@suncorp.com.au 0409 266 928
South West QLD & Gold Coast Deidre Nash deidre.nash@suncorp.com.au 0407 741 859
VIC/TAS/SA/WA Jason Chappell jason.chappell@suncorp.com.au 0477 361 143

Business Banking

Area Name Email Phone
Central Queensland Tom Troy tom.troy@suncorp.com.au 0419 862 531
North Qld Andrew Kaye andrew.kaye@suncorp.com.au 0434 074 379
Northern NSW Julie Ripper julie.ripper@suncorp.com.au 0459 841 221
Premium Commercial & Development Finance Robert Giles roberthenderson.giles@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 3896
0428 128 784
South East Queensland Cameron Meteyard cameron.meteyard@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2154
0459 838 204
South West Queensland April Cavanagh april.cavanagh@suncorp.com.au 07 3835 5474
0477 367 029
VIC/TAS/SA/WA Tim Taylor tim.taylor@suncorp.com.au 0448 071 834