Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Area Name Email Phone
Brisbane CBD Damian Hearne damian.hearne@suncorp.com.au 0417 610 474
Brisbane North Damian Hearne damian.hearne@suncorp.com.au 0417 610 474
Brisbane South Cameron Meteyard  cameron.meteyard@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2154
Central Queensland Brett Young brett.young@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9061
0428 117 032
Western Queensland Brecken Curtis brecken.curtis@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8201
0408 450 006
Gold Coast Cameron Meteyard cameron.meteyard@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2154
North Queensland Stephen Corbett stephen.corbett@suncorp.com.au 0400 592 325
Northern NSW Julie Ripper julie.ripper@suncorp.com.au 02 4016 3306
South West Queensland David Littleproud david.littleproud@suncorp.com.au 0409 498 031
Sunshine Coast Damian Hearne  damian.hearne@suncorp.com.au 0417 610 474
Southern NSW David Charge david.charge@suncorp.com.au 0457 567 285
Victoria/South Australia/ Tasmania/Western Australia Tim Taylor tim.taylor@suncorp.com.au 0448 071 834