Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Stores and Specialty Banking

Area Name Email Phone
Central & North QLD Barbara Stegeman barbara.stegeman@suncorp.com.au 0427 133 752
Northern Brisbane & Coast Alyssa McChesney-Clark alyssa.mcchesney-clark@suncorp.com.au 0418 231 032
NSW Felicity Beggs felicity.beggs@suncorp.com.au 0477 739 406
South West QLD & Gold Coast Deidre Nash deidre.nash@suncorp.com.au 0417 164 216
VIC/TAS/SA/WA/ACT Jason Chappell jason.chappell@suncorp.com.au 0477 361 143

Business Banking

Area Name Email Phone
Central Queensland Tom Troy tom.troy@suncorp.com.au 0419 862 531
North Qld Andrew Kaye andrew.kaye@suncorp.com.au 0434 074 379
Northern NSW Julie Ripper julie.ripper@suncorp.com.au 0459 841 221
Premium Commercial & Development Finance Robert Giles roberthenderson.giles@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 3896
0428 128 784
South East Queensland Cameron Meteyard cameron.meteyard@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2154
0459 838 204
South West Queensland April Cavanagh april.cavanagh@suncorp.com.au 07 3835 5474
0477 367 029
SYD/VIC/TAS/SA/WA James Kanterakis james.kanterakis@suncorp.com.au 0422 002 626