Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Lending Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
North & Sunshine Coast
Bundaberg Bourbong Jennifer Raines jennifer.raines@suncorp.com.au 07 4153 9644 0437 760 693
Caloundra Yvette Rankine yvette.rankin@suncorp.com.au 07 5439 4622 0455 076 799
Chermside Kymberley Hambly Kymberley.hambly@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688 0409 618 379
Chermside Jesse Blume Jesse.blume@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688 0411 117 362
Chermside Emma Lynch emma.lynch@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688  
Maroochydore Jo-Ann Ross Jo-ann.ross@suncorp.com.au 07 5452 9188 0455 059 906
Nambour Gavin Leese gavin.leese@suncorp.com.au 07 5441 9188 0409 411 963
Noosa Amanda Reddy amanda.reddy@suncorp.com.au 07 5455 9788 0428 947 030
Northlakes Rae Crook raelene.crook@suncorp.com.au 07 3283 0744 0467 724 174
Toombul Craig Kelly craig.kelly@suncorp.com.au 07 3265 9688 0477 725 053
Brisbane Central
Ashgrove Sean Ryan sean.ryan@suncorp.com.au 07 3858 4022  
Brisbane CBD - 243 Edward St Amit Chowdhary amit.chowdhary@suncorp.com.au 07 3251 1644 0418 366 104
Brisbane CBD - 243 Edward St Darryl Aston darryl.aston@suncorp.com.au 07 3881 4488 0434 605 374
Brisbane CBD - Brisbane Square Meagan Milner meagan.milner@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4988 0477 738 225
Brisbane CBD - Brisbane Square Nathan Kewal nathan.kewal@suncorp.com.au   0477 353 456
Browns Plains Carrie-Anne McGrow carrie-anne.mcgrow@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9444 0427 101 285
Capalaba Bradley Wallis bradley.wallis@suncorp.com.au   0429 265 942
Carindale Cameron Selwood cameron.selwood@suncorp.com.au 07 3398 0022 0467 760 179
Garden City Michael McLay michael.mclay@suncorp.com.au 07 3347 2522 0436 412 834
Garden City Jennifer Jaramillo jennifer.jaramillo@suncorp.com.au 07 3347 2522 0429 949 552
Indooroopilly Gerard Teahen gerard.teahen@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 1022 0477 730 981
Mt Ommaney Evette Coomb evette.coomb@suncorp.com.au 07 3712 9021 0459 838 320
South West Queensland & Gold Coast
Helensvale Sandy Rendoth sandy.rendoth@suncorp.com.au 07 5514 3717 0477 720 105
Ipswich Melissa McClelland melissa.mcclelland@suncorp.com.au 07 3152 2022 0477 392671
Loganholme Jenny Jones jennifer.jones@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9422 0477 707687
Pacific Fair Kara Watson kara.watson@suncorp.com.au 07 5557 0842 0477 701 109
Robina Nigel Harris nigel.harris@suncorp.com.au 07 5557 0844 0428 478 710
Toowoomba Debra Stagg debra.stagg@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6524 0419 598 639
Tweed Heads Andrew Spanner andrew.spanner@suncorp.com.au 07 5506 8544 0433 399 612
Central & North Queensland
Cairns Central Craig McHugh craig.mchugh@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 6288 0408 701 732
Canelands Brett Baldwin brett.baldwin@suncorp.com.au 07 4953 8122 0411 107 976
Castletown Julie Townson julie.townson@suncorp.com.au 07 4408 8188 0434 608 709
Emerald Tonia Williams tonia.williams@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9088 0428 812 121
Rockhampton North Margaret Webb margaret.webb@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 7022 0437 830 163
Willows Lesley Raggatt lesley.raggatt@suncorp.com.au 07 4773 0688 0477 756 349
NSW 
Blacktown Jodie Fowler jodie.fowler@suncorp.com.au 02 8603 7288 0411 131 735
Bondi Junction Bala Krishnan bala.krishnan@suncorp.com.au 02 9018 1488 0477 337 197
Castle Hill Beth Maranga beth.maranga@suncorp.com.au 02 8121 9388 0411 132 819
George St Jessie Onag jessie.onag@suncorp.com.au 02 9978 2888 0438 313 214
Liverpool Rubina Hasan rubina.hasan@suncorp.com.au 02 8778 5122 0467 716 929
Newcastle Sylvestre Kook soo-yl.kook@suncorp.com.au 02 4032 1011 0423 364 115
North Ryde Raymond Lu raymond.lu@suncorp.com.au 02 8121 9499 0429 017 842
Parramatta Trupti Gowda trupti.gowda@suncorp.com.au 02 9846 9790 0407 840 135
VIC/TAS/SA/WA/ACT
Canberra Sharna Curran sharna.curran@suncorp.com.au 02 6281 8844 0467 812 200
Fountain Gate Daniel Baker daniel.baker@suncorp.com.au 03 8765 8088 0407 981 284
Frankston Mike Eryurek mike.eryurek@suncorp.com.au 03 9027 7522 0418 810 367
Highpoint Evan Saunders evan.saunders@suncorp.com.au 03 9914 1488 0409 083 783
Melbourne CBD Rob Griffin rob.griffin@suncorp.com.au 03 8608 8322 0409 800 171
Perth Robert Seun robert.seun@suncorp.com.au 08 9210 6388 0439 850 623