Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Lending Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
North & Sunshine Coast
Bundaberg Bourbong Jennifer Raines jennifer.raines@suncorp.com.au 07 4153 9644 0437 760 693
Caloundra Yvette Rankine yvette.rankin@suncorp.com.au 07 5439 4622 0455 076 799
Chermside Kymberley Hambly Kymberley.hambly@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688 0409 618 379
Chermside Jesse Blume Jesse.blume@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688 0411 117 362
Chermside Emma Lynch emma.lynch@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0688  
Maroochydore Jo-Ann Ross Jo-ann.ross@suncorp.com.au 07 5452 9188 0455 059 906
Nambour Gavin Leese gavin.leese@suncorp.com.au 07 5441 9188 0409 411 963
Noosa Amanda Reddy amanda.reddy@suncorp.com.au 07 5455 9788 0428 947 030
Northlakes Rae Crook raelene.crook@suncorp.com.au 07 3283 0744 0467 724 174
Toombul Craig Kelly craig.kelly@suncorp.com.au 07 3265 9688 0477 725 053
Brisbane Central
Brisbane CBD - 243 Edward St Chris Eichorn chris.eichorn@suncorp.com.au 07 3031 2712 0418 366 104
Brisbane CBD - 243 Edward St Darryl Aston darryl.aston@suncorp.com.au 07 3881 4488 0434 605 374
Brisbane CBD - Brisbane Square Alan Sylvester alan.sylvester@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4988  
Brisbane CBD - Brisbane Square Meagan Milner meagan.milner@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4988 0477 738 225
Browns Plains Carrie-Anne McGrow carrie-anne.mcgrow@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9444 0427 101 285
Cannon Hill Brock Grimshaw brock.grimshaw@suncorp.com.au 07 3821 8244 0477 721 470
Capalaba Michelle Cassells michelle.cassells@suncorp.com.au 07 3245 8922 0467 768 750
Carindale Cameron Selwood cameron.selwood@suncorp.com.au 07 3398 0022 0467 760 179
Garden City Jennifer Jaramillo jennifer.jaramillo@suncorp.com.au 07 3347 2522 0429 949 552
Indooroopilly Gerard Teahen gerard.teahen@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 1022 0477 730 981
Mt Ommaney Evette Coomb evette.coomb@suncorp.com.au 07 3712 9021 0459 838 320
South West Queensland & Gold Coast
Helensvale Sandy Rendoth sandy.rendoth@suncorp.com.au 07 5514 3717 0477 720 105
Ipswich Melissa McClelland melissa.mcclelland@suncorp.com.au 07 3152 2022 0477 392671
Loganholme Jenny Jones jennifer.jones@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9422 0477 707687
Pacific Fair Kara Watson kara.watson@suncorp.com.au 07 5557 0842 0477 701 109
Robina Nigel Harris nigel.harris@suncorp.com.au 07 5557 0844 0428 478 710
Toowoomba Debra Stagg debra.stagg@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6524 0419 598 639
Tweed Heads Darren Kidd darren.kidd@suncorp.com.au 07 5506 8544 0433 399 612
Central & North Queensland
Cairns Central Craig McHugh craig.mchugh@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 6288 0408 701 732
Canelands Brett Baldwin brett.baldwin@suncorp.com.au 07 4953 8122 0411 107 976
Castletown Julie Townson julie.townson@suncorp.com.au 07 4408 8188 0434 608 709
Emerald Natalie Alderson natalie.alderson@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9088 0428 812 121
Rockhampton North Margaret Webb margaret.webb@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 7022 0437 830 163
Willows Lesley Raggatt lesley.raggatt@suncorp.com.au 07 4773 0688 0477 756 349
Willows Janeen O'Connor janeen.oconnor@suncorp.com.au 07 4773 0688 0417 728 146
NSW &ACT
Blacktown Jodie Fowler jodie.fowler@suncorp.com.au 02 8603 7288 0411 131 735
Bondi Junction Bala Krishnan bala.krishnan@suncorp.com.au 02 9018 1488 0477 337 197
Brookvale Andrew Knight andrew.knight@suncorp.com.au 02 9978 2833 0439 024 290
Canberra Sharna Curran sharna.curran@suncorp.com.au 02 6281 8844 0467 812 200
Castle Hill Beth Maranga beth.maranga@suncorp.com.au 02 8121 9388 0411 132 819
George St Vicky Wang weiwei.wang@suncorp.com.au 02 9978 2888 0439 414 265
Liverpool Rubina Hasan rubina.hasan@suncorp.com.au 02 8778 5122 0467 716 929
Newcastle Soo-Yi Kook soo-yl.kook@suncorp.com.au 02 4032 1011 0423 364 115
VIC/TAS/SA/WA
Collins St Rob Griffin rob.griffin@suncorp.com.au 03 8608 8322 0409 800 171
Fountain Gate Mathew Johnston mathew.johnston@suncorp.com.au 03 8765 8088 0439 952 722
St Georges Robert Seun robert.seun@suncorp.com.au 08 9210 6388 0439 850 623