Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Lending Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Albany Creek Emma Callender emma.callender@suncorp.com.au 07 3264 0688  
Ashgrove Alan Sylvester alan.sylvester@suncorp.com.au 07 3858 4011  
Ashmore John Niebling john.niebling@suncorp.com.au 07 5571 4518 0428 460 449
Aspley Cass Barnett cassarndra.barnett@suncorp.com.au 07 3630 9388  
Atherton Brad Dwyer bradley.dwyer@suncorp.com.au 07 4091 0388  
Ayr Yolanda Hansen yolanda.hansen@suncorp.com.au 07 4790 4288  
Beenleigh Carrie-Anne McGrow carrie-anne.mcgrow@suncorp.com.au 07 3287 0922 0427 101 285
Beerwah David Rees david.rees@suncorp.com.au 07 5441 9144 0428 182 561
Bendigo Andrew Freckleton andrew.freckleton@suncorp.com.au   0418 412 382
Blacktown Jodie Fowler jodie.fowler@suncorp.com.au 02 8603 7288 0411 131 735
Bondi Junction Bala Krishnan bala.krishnan@suncorp.com.au   0477 337 197
Brisbane CBD
- 293 Queen St
Kieta Johns keita.johns@suncorp.com.au 07 3001 8388  
Brisbane CBD
- Brisbane Square
Gerard Teahen gerard.teahen@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4983  
Brisbane CBD
- Queen St Mall
Sharon Williams sharon.williams2@suncorp.com.au 07 3114 4411  
Brisbane CBD
- Stones Corner
Paul Marshall paul.marshall@suncorp.com.au 07 3394 8988  
Brisbane CBD
- Wickham Tce
Darren Bone darren.bone@suncorp.com.au 07 3833 2097  
Bribie Island Elena Girgenti elena.girgenti@suncorp.com.au 07 3400 2288  
Brookside Lauren Dun lauren.dun@suncorp.com.au   0413 269 768
Brookvale Florence Zhou florence.zhou@suncorp.com.au   0439 024 290
Browns Plains Tanya Martin tanya.martin@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9444 0421 660 530
Bundaberg Marie Bennett Marie.Bennett@suncorp.com.au 07 4155 8388  
Bundall Dane Carmody dane.carmody@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2180  
Burleigh Town Nigel Harris nigel.harris@suncorp.com.au 07 5568 6922 0428 478 710
Burpengary Michelle Ware michelle.ware@suncorp.com.au 07 3385 4288  
Caboolture Adam Barker adam.barker@suncorp.com.au 07 5457 6622  
Cairns Central Tyron Saunders tyron.saunders@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 6288  
Cairns Craig McHugh craig.mchugh@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 6288  
Cairns Cassie O’Connor cassandra.o'connor@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 4088  
Calamvale Melissa McClelland melissa.mcclelland@suncorp.com.au 07 3295 9888 0477 392 671
Caloundra Yvette Rankine yvette.rankine@suncorp.com.au 07 5439 4622 0455 076 799
Camberwell Mat Johnston mathew.johnston@suncorp.com.au   0439 952 722
Canelands Cindy Bode cindy.bode@suncorp.com.au 07 4951 4369  
Cannon Hill Steven Medford steven.medford@suncorp.com.au 07 3395 9388  
Capalaba Jane McShane jane.mcshane@suncorp.com.au 07 3245 8922 0467 766 422
Capalaba Siri Marshall siri.marshall@suncorp.com.au 07 3245 8922 0477 396 346
Carindale Cameron Selwood cameron.selwood@suncorp.com.au 07 3398 0088 0467 760 179
Carindale Mark Woodward mark.woodward@suncorp.com.au 07 3398 0022 0459 807 757
Castletown Lesley Raggatt lesley.raggatt@suncorp.com.au 07 4722 6888  
Castletown Geoffry Birt geoffrey.birt@suncorp.com.au 07 4722 6888  
Castle Hill Beth Maranga beth.maranga@suncorp.com.au   0411 132 819
Chancellor Park Darrell Ward darrell.ward@suncorp.com.au 07 5351 0888 0455 066 991
Charters Towers Marilyn Nankervis marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au   0419 791 296
Chermside Stacy Crossingham stacy.crossingham@suncorp.com.au 07 3350 0622  
Coolum Brooke Davies brooke.davies@suncorp.com.au 07 5471 9022 0447 479 750
Cranbrook Julie Townson julie.townson@suncorp.com.au 07 4726 6088  
Dalby Julie Darbey Julie.Darbey@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5288  
Dandenong Troy Ellis troy.ellis@suncorp.com.au   0407 932 226
Earlville Cassie Curcuruto cassandra.curcuruto@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 4088  
Emerald Natalie Alderson natalie.alderson@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9088 0428 812 121
Frankston Mat Johnston mathew.johnston@suncorp.com.au   0439 952 722
Garden City Jennifer Jaramillo jennifer.jaramillo@suncorp.com.au 07 3347 2522 0429 949 552
Garden City Lisa Norrie lisa.norrie@suncorp.com.au 07 3347 2522  
Gladstone Amanda Edmondstone amanda.edmondstone@suncorp.com.au 07 4971 3988  
Glen Waverley Daniel Baker daniel.baker@suncorp.com.au   0407 981 284
Gold Coast Dane Carmody  dane.carmody@suncorp.com.au  07 5579 2180  
Gold Coast Hospital Sales Ctr Tania Harris tania.harris@suncorp.com.au 07 5557 0644 0477 732 921
Gympie Amanda Reddy amanda.reddy@suncorp.com.au 07 4971 3988  
Helensvale Gary Grennan gary.grennan@suncorp.com.au 07 5514 3722 0477 312 946
Hobart Mina Cucueco wilhelmina.cucueco@suncorp.com.au   0408 729 914
Indooroopilly Janelle Fletcher janelle.fletcher@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 1022  
Ingham Melissa Russell melissa.russell@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9088  
Innisfail Kate Braysher kate.braysher@suncorp.com.au 07 4063 5088  
Ipswich Matina Stoessel matina.stoessel@suncorp.com.au   0477 701 109
Kawana Meegan Hays meegan.hays@suncorp.com.au 07 5452 2288 0437 917 261
Kawana Waters Darrell Ward darrell.ward@suncorp.com.au 07 5452 2221  
Kenmore Evette Coomb evette.coomb@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 1188  
Keperra  Allison Low allison.low@suncorp.com.au  07 3352 0122  
Kippa-Ring Chris McCall chris.mccall@suncorp.com.au 07 3283 0715  
Liverpool Rubina Hasan rubina.hasan@suncorp.com.au   0467 716 929
Loganholme Jennifer Jones jennifer.jones@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9422  
Longreach Natalie Alderson natalie.alderson@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9088 0428 812 121
Mackay Cindy Bode cindy.bode@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1588  
Mackay Bill Paton bill.paton@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1588  
Maleny David Rees david.rees@suncorp.com.au 07 5441 9144 0428 182 561
Mareeba Brad Dwyer bradley.dwyer@suncorp.com.au 07 4092 3872  
Maroochydore Renae Evans renae.evans@suncorp.com.au 07 5452 9188  
Maribyrnong Susan Morris susan.morris@suncorp.com.au   0409 083 783
Melbourne CBD Rob Griffin robert.griffin@suncorp.com.au 03 8608 8388 0409 800 171
Mermaid Waters Kara Watson kara.watson@suncorp.com.au 07 5668 5888 0477 701 109
Mitchelton Lauren Dun lauren.dun@suncorp.com.au   0413 269 768
Morayfield Adam Barker adam.barker@suncorp.com.au 07 5457 6622  
Mt Gravatt Cindy Mok cindy.mok@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9344 0439 189 652
Mt Isa Natalie Alderson natalie.alderson@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9088 0428 812 121
Mt Ommaney Leigh Jeffery leigh.jeffery@suncorp.com.au   0459 802 940
Nambour Gavin Leese gavin.leese@suncorp.com.au 07 5439 4622 0409 411 963
Newcastle Sylvestre Kook soo-yl.kook@suncorp.com.au   0423 364 115
Noosa Kevin Brown kevin.brown@suncorp.com.au 07 5455 9744  
North Lakes Rebecca Hertrick rebecca.hertrick@suncorp.com.au 07 3491 5922  
Pacific Fair Janene Maskell janene.maskell@suncorp.com.au 07 5570 3917 0428 093 887
Parramatta Vicky Wang weiwei.wang@suncorp.com.au 0427 608 748
Redcliffe Chris McCall chris.mccall@suncorp.com.au 07 3283 0715  
Richmond Skye McLean skye.maclean@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6488  
Rockhampton Margaret Webb margaret.webb@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 7088  
Rocklea Laura Butel laura.butel@suncorp.com.au 07 3249 1288 0408 370 003 
Sandgate Melynda Young melynda.young@suncorp.com.au 07 3869 9022  
Springfield Rachelle Saludo rachelle.saludo@suncorp.com.au 07 3470 3488 0407 741 078
Springwood Sandy Rendoth sandy.rendoth@suncorp.com.au 07 3387 9322 0477 720 105
Stafford Brett Thompson brett.thompson@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 7388  
Strathpine Benjamin Dent benjamin.dent@suncorp.com.au 07 3881 4422  
Sunnybank Lisa Shen lisa.shen@suncorp.com.au 07 3323 2322 0419 161 418
Surfers Paradise Kara Watson kara.watson@suncorp.com.au 07 5668 5888 0477 701 109
Toombul TBA TBA 07 3265 9688  
Toowong Huy Quang Le huyquang.le@suncorp.com.au 07 3327 7388  
Toowoomba Debra Stagg debra.stagg@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6524  
Townsville Garth Johnson garth.johnson@suncorp.com.au 07 4721 8122  
Townsville Josh Rawnsley josh.rawnsley@suncorp.com.au 07 4721 8122  
Tweed Heads Rosemary Connolly rosemary.connolly@suncorp.com.au 07 5506 8540 0400 347 921
Virginia  Paul Cavallaro paul.cavallaro@suncorp.com.au 07 3632 9322  
Westcourt Craig McHugh craig.mchugh@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 6388  
Whitsundays Nicole Hunt nicole.hunt@suncorp.com.au 07 4948 4122  
Willows Michelle Birse michelle.birse@suncorp.com.au 07 4773 0688  
Woden Sharna Curran sharna.curran@suncorp.com.au 02 6281 8803  
Wynnum Michelle Erbacher michelle.erbacher@suncorp.com.au 07 3249 5788 0467 768 750