Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Area Name Email Phone
Brisbane North to Sunshine Coast Ben Crowley ben.crowley@suncorp.com.au 0434 077 534
Brisbane North to Sunshine Coast John Mammoliti john.mammoliti@suncorp.com.au 0404 840 026
Brisbane North to Sunshine Coast Ben Brehaut ben.brehaut@suncorp.com.au 0403 064 327
Brisbane South Dane Carmody dane.carmody@suncorp.com.au 0407 890 013
Brisbane South Joel Skirving joel.skirving@suncorp.com.au 0459 818 013
Brisbane Central Scott Ellis scott.ellis@suncorp.com.au 0408 495 148
Rockhampton Vernon Brown vernon.brown@suncorp.com.au 0409 063 057
Cairns Craig Harnett craig.harnett@suncorp.com.au 0437 968 062
Dalby  Michael Clerke michael.clerke@suncorp.com.au 0409 498 507
Sydney Nick Hill nicholas.hill2@suncorp.com.au 0423 290 107
Sydney Tony Semerci tony.semerci@suncorp.com.au 0459 847 524
Newcastle Robert Shield robert.shield@suncorp.com.au 0457 566 244
Vic/Tas/SA Michael Habashi michael.habashi@suncorp.com.au 0437 733 473
Melbourne Wayne Papworth wayne.papworth@suncorp.com.au 0417 256 021
Perth Paul Liadow paul.liadow@suncorp.com.au 0408 624 093