Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Area Name Email Phone
Albury Tony Bethune anthony.bethune@suncorp.com.au 0418 694 976
Brisbane Central Ben Brehaut ben.brehaut@suncorp.com.au 0403 064 327
Brisbane Central Ben Crowley ben.crowley@suncorp.com.au  0434 077 534
Brisbane Central Tony Greenway anthony.greenway@suncorp.com.au 0459 835 362
Brisbane Central Mike Golledge michael.golledge@suncorp.com.au 0459 808 331
Brisbane Central Brooke Clowes brooke.clowes@suncorp.com.au 0402 790 609
Brisbane Central Darren Underhill darren.underhill@suncorp.com.au 0411 251 955
Brisbane North John Mammoliti john.mammoliti@suncorp.com.au  07 3632 5613
Brisbane North Peter Worsley peter.worsley@suncorp.com.au 0407 170 007
Brisbane North Andrew King andrew.king@suncorp.com.au 0434 609 475
Brisbane North Michael Albion michael.albion@suncorp.com.au  07 3632 5627
Brisbane South Cameron Wicking cameron.wicking@suncorp.com.au 0423 849 124
Brisbane South Joel Skirving Joel.Skirving@suncorp.com.au 0459 818 331
Brisbane South Peter Crawford peter.crawford@suncorp.com.au 0401 209 162
Cairns Richard Smith richard.smith@suncorp.com.au  07 4044 8150
Cairns Craig Harnett craig.harnett@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8162
Charlstown Robert Shield robert.shield@suncorp.com.au 02 4032 1008
Charlestown Dario Basili dario.basili@suncorp.com.au 02 4032 1004
Gold Coast Dane Carmody dane.carmody@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2180
Gold Coast Tony Gentle tony.gentle@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2192
Gold Coast Glen Porter glen.porter@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2159
Gold Coast Steve Hammond steven.hammond@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2156
Gold Coast Natasha Gray natasha.gray@suncorp.com.au 07 5579 2174
Hervey Bay Marcus Hunt marcus.hunt@suncorp.com.au 0477 358 996
Maryborough Marcus Hunt marcus.hunt@suncorp.com.au 0477 358 996
Mackay Mark Mattes mark.mattes@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1559
Melbourne Joseph Maugeri joseph.maugeri@suncorp.com.au 0409 616 786
Melbourne Adam Strang adam.strang@suncorp.com.au 0409 860 080
Melbourne Matthew Olsson  matthew.olsson@suncorp.com.au 0419 629 882
Melbourne Simon Carroll simon.carroll@suncorp.com.au 0423 848 504
Mt. Isa Leal Kerr leal.kerr@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8234
Perth Paul Liadow paul.liadow@suncorp.com.au 08 9223 0239
Rockhampton Vernon Brown vernon.brown@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5450
Sunshine Coast Steve Austin steve.austin@suncorp.com.au 0408 776 067
Sunshine Coast Cameron Austin cameron.austin@suncorp.com.au 0439 753 342
Sydney Adam Sofokleous adam.sofokleous@suncorp.com.au 0423 759 001
Sydney Ben Demir ben.demir@suncorp.com.au 0409 121 326
Sydney Carlos Lopez carlos.lopez@suncorp.com.au 0438 977 260
Sydney (North) Nicholas Hill nicholas.hill2@suncorp.com.au 0423 290 107
Townsville Peter Walker peter.walker@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8285
Townsville Peter McConville peter.mcconville@suncorp.com.au. 07 4760 8229 0427 000 114
Townsville David Lee david.lee@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8219
Townsville Leal Kerr leal.kerr@suncorp.com.au 07 4743 9623