Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Area Name Email Phone
Albury Tony Bethune anthony.bethune@suncorp.com.au 0418 694 976
Biloela Adrian Gillies adrian.gillies@suncorp.com.au 0418 721 961
Brisbane Central Ben Crowley ben.crowley@suncorp.com.au  0434 077 534
Brisbane Central Charles Gardiner charles.gardiner@suncorp.com.au 0429 549 845
Brisbane Central John Gilmour john.gilmour@suncorp.com.au 0459 835 362
Brisbane Central Rebecca Dredge rebecca.dredge@suncorp.com.au 0459 808 331
Brisbane Central Tim Clarke tim.clarke2@suncorp.com.au 0402 790 609
Brisbane North Andrew King andrew.king@suncorp.com.au 0434 609 475
Brisbane North John Mammoliti john.mammoliti@suncorp.com.au  0407 840 026
Brisbane North Michael Albion michael.albion@suncorp.com.au  0466 151 851
Brisbane South Joel Skirving joel.skirving@suncorp.com.au 0459 818 331
Brisbane South Peter Crawford peter.crawford@suncorp.com.au 0401 209 162
Bundaberg Johan Simon johan.simon@suncorp.com.au 0477 358 996
Cairns Richard Smith richard.smith@suncorp.com.au  07 4044 8150
Cairns Craig Harnett craig.harnett@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8162
Gold Coast Dane Carmody dane.carmody@suncorp.com.au 0407 890 013
Gold Coast Glen Porter glen.porter@suncorp.com.au 0421 028 815
Gold Coast Natasha Gray natasha.gray@suncorp.com.au 0459 840 305
Gold Coast Steve Hammond steven.hammond@suncorp.com.au 0459 836 982
Gold Coast Tony Gentle tony.gentle@suncorp.com.au 0418 795 712
Mackay John Deguara john.deguara@suncorp.com.au 0407 762 655
Melbourne Joseph Maugeri joseph.maugeri@suncorp.com.au 0409 616 786
Melbourne Simon Carroll simon.carroll@suncorp.com.au 0423 848 504
Mt. Isa Leal Kerr leal.kerr@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8234
Newcastle Robert Shield robert.shield@suncorp.com.au 0457 566 244
Newcastle Gerard O'Hearn gerard.ohearn@suncorp.com.au 0402 662 643
Perth Paul Liadow paul.liadow@suncorp.com.au 08 9223 0239
Rockhampton Frank O'Heir frank.oheir@suncorp.com.au 0457 157 327
Rockhampton Vernon Brown vernon.brown@suncorp.com.au 0409 063 057
Sunshine Coast Giles McKinlay giles.mckinlay@suncorp.com.au 0407 170 007
Sunshine Coast Steve Austin steve.austin@suncorp.com.au 0408 776 067
Sydney Adam Sofokleous adam.sofokleous@suncorp.com.au 0423 759 001
Sydney Ben Demir ben.demir@suncorp.com.au 0409 121 326
Sydney Carlos Lopez carlos.lopez@suncorp.com.au 0438 977 260
Sydney (North) Nicholas Hill nicholas.hill2@suncorp.com.au 0423 290 107
Toowomba Brooke Clowes

brooke.clowes@suncorp.com.au

0438 485 661
Townsville Peter Walker peter.walker@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8285
Townsville David Lee david.lee@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8219
Townsville Leal Kerr leal.kerr@suncorp.com.au 07 4743 9623
Townsville Stephen Corbett stephen.corbett@suncorp.com.au 0400 592 325
Townsville Leal Kerr leal.kerr@suncorp.com.au 07 4743 9623
Townsville Michael Hobson michael.hobson@suncorp.com.au 0408 451 412