Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Queensland Agribusiness Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Atherton Graham So Choy graham.sochoy@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8138 0429 862 063
Ayr David Harding david.harding@suncorp.com.au 07 4763 0501 0407 579 831
Biloela Adrian Gillies adrian.gillies@suncorp.com.au 07 4990 1051 0418 721 961
Brisbane  Aaron Minarelli aaron.minarelli@suncorp.com.au   0477 384 952
Brisbane  Dale Cose dale.cose@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4061 0417 008 558
Brisbane  Dean Lowis dean.lowis@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 3767 0409 617 653
Bundaberg Paul Kirchner paul.kirchner@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0402 398 957
Bundaberg Pauline Nicolson pauline.nicolson@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2451 0428 108 945
Bundaberg Tim Murphy timothy.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0407 033 171
Cairns Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Charleville Luke Radford luke.radford@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 1110 0409 465 418
Charters Towers Michael Hobson michael.hobson@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0408 451 412
Dalby Garun Jurgs garun.jurgs@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5256  
Dalby Michael Clerke micheal.clerke@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5251 0409 498 507
Emerald Craig Slack craig.slack@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9057 0429 198 950
Emerald Tim Murphy tim.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9062 0427 147 239
Emerald Vern Ezzy vernon.ezzy@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9051 0409 362 328
Goondiwindi Henry Holcome henry.holcombe@suncorp.com.au 07 4671 7002 0477 349 383
Ingham David Matsen david.matsen@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9052 0457 558 969
Innisfail David Matsen david.matsen@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9052 0457 558 969
Julia Creek Garry Luff garry.luff@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478
Kingaroy Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Longreach Alicia Barbour alicia.barbour@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8603 0459 840 534
Longreach Don Brown don.brown@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8601 0437 218 685
Lockyer Valley Kent Idle kent.idle@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6577 0408 746 815
Mackay John Deguara john.deguara@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1559 0407 762 655
Mareeba Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Miles Stephanie Logan stephanie.logan@suncorp.com.au 07 4566 6222 0428 726 418
Mundubberra Michelle Chicken michelle.chicken@suncorp.com.au 07 4165 4700 0409 380 008
Richmond Garry Luff garry.luff@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478
Rockhampton Alison Jenkins alison.jenkins@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5467 0456 953 294
Rockhampton Frank O'Heir frank.oheir@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5484 0457 157 327
Rockhampton Kirstie Roffey kirstie.roffey@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5452 0477 706 260
Roma Lee White lee.white@suncorp.com.au 07 4624 1040 0429 215 177
St George Wes McRae wesley.mcrae@suncorp.com.au   0427 163 722
Toowoomba Adam Keen adam.keen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6549 0407 751 538
Toowoomba Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Toowoomba Janis Albrecht janis.albrecht@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6559  
Toowoomba John Murphy john.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6554 0407 408 818
Toowoomba Kent Idle kent.idle@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6565 0408 746 815
Toowoomba Maree Owens maree.owens@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6563 0408 707 766
Toowoomba Owen Dingle owen.dingle@suncorp.com.au 07 3167 9707 0413 308 793