Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Queensland Agribusiness Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Atherton Graham So Choy graham.sochoy@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8138 0429 862 063
Ayr David Harding david.harding@suncorp.com.au 07 4763 0501 0407 579 831
Biloela Adrian Gillies adrian.gillies@suncorp.com.au 07 4990 1051 0418 721 961
Brisbane  Dean Lowis dean.lowis@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 3767 0409 617 653
Bundaberg Pauline Nicolson pauline.nicolson@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2451 0428 108 945
Bundaberg Paul Kirchner paul.kirchner@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0402 398 957
Cairns Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Charters Towers Michael Hobson michael.hobson@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0408 451 412
Dalby Kevin Curran kevin.curran@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5252 0427 604 074
Dalby Micheal Clerke Micheal.clerke@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5251 0409 498 507
Emerald Vern Ezzy vernon.ezzy@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9051 0409 362 328
Emerald Tim Murphy tim.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9062 0427 147 239
Goondiwindi Henry Holcome henry.holcombe@suncorp.com.au 07 4671 7002 0477 349 383
Ingham David Matsen david.matsen@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9052 0457 558 969
Innisfail David Matsen david.matsen@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9052 0457 558 969
Julia Creek Garry Luff garry.luff@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478
Kingaroy Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Longreach Don Brown don.brown@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8601 0437 218 685
Longreach Alicia Barbour alicia.barbour@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8603 0459 840 534
Lockyer Valley Kent Idle kent.idle@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6577 0408 746 815
Mareeba Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Miles Rebecca Bidstrup rebecca.bidstrup@suncorp.com.au 07 4566 6222 0428 726 418
Mundubberra Michelle Chicken michelle.chicken@suncorp.com.au 07 4165 4700 0409 380 008
North West NQ Brad Castle brad.castle@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0457 558 969
Richmond Garry Luff garry.luff@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478