Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Mobile Lenders

We understand life is busy – that’s why we have experienced home lending specialists who will come to you and guide you through the home loan process.

Book a visit

What is a Mobile Lender?

Suncorp Mobile Lenders are home loan specialists who provide no-obligation advice to help you find the right home loan and guide you through the home loan process. You’ll have one point of contact throughout the whole experience and you’ll be kept up to date every step of the way. Our Mobile Lenders are available 7 days a week and can meet you at work, at home, at a cafe, or anywhere in-between – and at a time that works best for you. In some cases, our Mobile Lenders can even approve your new home loan on the spot.

 

Mobile Lenders can provide no-obligation advice on:

  • Residential loans for buying, building or renovating your new home
  • Home loans for the purchase of investment properties
  • Refinancing home loans from other lenders to help get you a better deal
  • The best home loan structure and features to meet your needs

Frequently Asked Questions

Book a visit today

Simply provide us with some basic details and we’ll find you the nearest Mobile Lender who will be in touch to arrange a time and location to meet.

Or you can contact a Mobile Lender directly

Please refer to the listing below for your nearest option

Dimitris Helios

Area :Brisbane Central

Email: dimitris.helios@suncorp.com.au

Phone:0419 744 952

Adam Kambouris

Area : Brisbane Central

Email: adam.kambouris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 387 317

Tracy Eagle

Area : Brisbane Central

Email: tracy.eagle@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 372 011

0418 372 011
0418 372 011

Katie Flaton

Area : Brisbane East

Email: katie.flaton@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 750 045

Jane McShane

Area: Brisbane East

Email: jane.mcshane@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0467 766 422

Julie-Anne Dillon

Area : Brisbane North

Email: julie-ann.dillon@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 529 625

Rebecca Yore

Area: Brisbane North

Email: rebecca.yore@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0408 390 128

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128

Clare Byrnes

Area : Brisbane North

Email: clare.byrnes@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 946 873

Huy Le

Area: Brisbane North

Email: huy.le@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0457 561 537

Nayana Gunasekera

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nayana.gunasekera@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 743 015 

Nelvin Das

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nelvin.das@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 

Lyn Shadbolt

Area: Brisbane South

Email: zormileen.shadbolt@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 842 373

Cindy Mok

Area: Brisbane South

Email: cindy.mok@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 189 652

Lisa Shen

Area: Brisbane South

Email: lisa.shen@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 161 418

Peter Mellor

Area: Brisbane South

Email: peter.mellor@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0417 547 344

Tahnee Bowler

Area: Brisbane South/Gold Coast

Email: tahnee.bowler@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 939 927

0437 939 927

Bronwyn Scott

Area : Brisbane West

Email: bronwyn.scott@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 517 317

Melinda Ashby

Area: Brisbane West

Email: melinda.ashby@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 765 530

0437 939 927

Chris Thomas

Area: Brisbane West

Email: chris.thomas@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0434 365 230

0437 939 927

Matina Stoessel

Area: Brisbane West

Email: matina.stoessel@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 741 584

0437 939 927

John Weeks

Area: Gold Coast

Email: john.weeks@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0400 512 878

Keita Johns

Area: Gold Coast

Email: keita.johns@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 725 045

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Kylie Ellis

Area: Gold Coast

Email: kylie.ellis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 697 879

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Rohan Evans

Area: Gold Coast

Email: rohan.evans@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 719 990

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Tania Harris

Area: Gold Coast

Email: tania.harris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 732 921

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921

Karl Bennett

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: karl.bennett@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 847 191

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Andrew Parkinson

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: andrew.parkinson@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0411 107 930

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Marilyn Nankervis

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 791 296

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Julie Dickinson

Area: Sunshine Coast

Email: julie.dickinson@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 747 656

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Adam Shelly

Area : Sunshine Coast

Email: adam.shelly@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0448 738 165

Ted Teys

Area: Toowoomba

Email: ted.teys@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0408 702 701

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 702 701
0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

Steven Platen

Area: Toowoomba

Email: steven.platen@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 226 708

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 702 701
0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

Loans are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd ABN 66 010 831 722 Australian Credit Licence number 229882 (“Suncorp Bank”). To approved applicants only. Fees, charges, terms and conditions apply and are available on request.