Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Mobile Lenders

  • One point of contact throughout, keeping you up to date & guiding you through the home loan process every step of the way.
  • Available 7 days a week they can meet at a time & place that suits you.
  • In some cases, our Mobile Lenders can even approve your new home loan on the spot.

“My husband & I were looking to buy an investment property & we were so fortunate to have Nelvin help us through every step of the way. He went above and beyond & was always there & willing to answer my endless list of questions and concerns.” 


- Chris & Jess Falla

Request a call back

Fill in your details & one of our lending specialists will be in touch in the next business day to discuss what you’re after & arrange a time/place to meet, if that is preferred. 

Alternatively contact your nearest lender directly

We’ll give you a call between 7am and midday within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between midday and 5pm within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between 5pm and 7pm within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between 7am and 7pm within the next 24 hours.

Privacy & Consent

Terms And Conditions

Frequently asked questions

 Does this service cost anything?

There is no charge for the Mobile Lender Service and all advice is obligation-free.

 What do I need to take to an appointment?

Your Mobile Lender will contact you 24 hours before your interview to confirm your appointment and the information you will need to have ready. As a guideline, information such as income documents, loan contracts, and bank statements are usually required however your Mobile Lender will advise your specific requirements prior to your meeting.

 How many visits will there be?

You will have an initial visit with your Mobile Lender to discuss your requirements and work through the application process. From there, your Mobile Lender will stay in contact with you via phone or email to provide updates along the way.  Additional visits can be arranged at your request.

 Can I choose my Mobile Lender?

We have a number of Mobile lenders located across Australia and you would normally be put in touch with the Mobile Lender who looks after your geographic area. For repeat business, you can work with your original Mobile Lender as long as it suits you to continue that relationship.

Contact a Mobile Lender directly

Please refer to the listing below for your nearest option

Dimitris Helios

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: dimitris.helios@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 744 952

Helen Petersen

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: helen.petersen@suncorp.com.au

Phone:0428 563 384

Tracy Eagle

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: tracy.eagle@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 372 011

0418 372 011
0418 372 011

Katie Flaton

Area: Brisbane East

Email: katie.flaton@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 750 045

Julius Jover

Area: Gold Coast North & Brisbane South

Email: julius.jover@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0467 802 770

Huy Le

Area: Brisbane North

Email: huy.le@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0457 561 537

Nayana Gunasekera

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nayana.gunasekera@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 743 015 

Nelvin Das

Area: Brisbane North

Email: nelvin.das@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 730 048

Craig Kelly

Area: Brisbane North

Email: craig.kelly@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 725 053

Lyn Shadbolt

Area: Brisbane South

Email: zormileen.shadbolt@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 842 373

Cindy Mok

Area: Brisbane South

Email: cindy.mok@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 189 652

Ian Chow

Area: Brisbane South

Email: ian.chow@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 398 135

Lisa Shen

Area : Brisbane South

Email: lisa.shen@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 161 418

Bronwyn Scott

Area : Brisbane West

Email: bronwyn.scott@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 517 317

Melinda Ashby

Area: Brisbane West

Email: melinda.ashby@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 765 530

0437 939 927

Chris Thomas

Area: Brisbane West

Email: chris.thomas@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0434 365 230

0437 939 927

Matina Stoessel

Area: Brisbane West

Email: matina.stoessel@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 741 584

0437 939 927

Kylie Ellis

Area: Gold Coast

Email: kylie.ellis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 697 879

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Rohan Evans

Area: Gold Coast

Email: rohan.evans@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 719 990

Tania Harris

Area: Gold Coast

Email: tania.harris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 732 921

Karl Bennett

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: karl.bennett@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 847 191

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Marilyn Nankervis

Area: North Queensland ( Townsville )

Email: marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 791 296

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Julie Dickinson

Area: Sunshine Coast

Email: julie.dickinson@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 747 656

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Adam Shelly

Area : Sunshine Coast

Email: adam.shelly@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0448 738 165

Peter Clements

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: peter.clements@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0437 998 640

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 702 701
0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

Mark Drozdek

Area: Brisbane Central

Email: mark.drozdek@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 627 683

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 390 128
0408 702 701
0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

0408 702 701

Loans are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd ABN 66 010 831 722 Australian Credit Licence number 229882 (“Suncorp Bank”). To approved applicants only. Fees, charges, terms and conditions apply and are available on request.