Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Home Loan Experts

  • One point of contact throughout, keeping you up to date & guiding you through the home loan process every step of the way.
  • Available 7 days a week: they can meet at a time & place that suits you, or even over the phone.

“My husband & I were looking to buy an investment property & we were so fortunate to have Nelvin help us through every step of the way. He went above and beyond & was always there & willing to answer my endless list of questions and concerns.” 


- Chris & Jess Falla

Request a call back

Fill in your details & one of our home loan experts will be in touch in the next business day to discuss what you’re after.

Alternatively contact your nearest lender directly

We’ll give you a call between 7am and midday within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between midday and 5pm within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between 5pm and 7pm within the next 24 hours.

We’ll give you a call between 7am and 7pm within the next 24 hours.

Please note: if you’re looking to defer repayments on a current loan, please visit our financial assistance page.

Privacy & Consent

Terms And Conditions

Frequently asked questions

 Does this service cost anything?

There is no charge for the Mobile Lender Service and all advice is obligation-free.

 What do I need to take to an appointment?

Your Mobile Lender will contact you 24 hours before your interview to confirm your appointment and the information you will need to have ready. As a guideline, information such as income documents, and bank statements are usually required however your Mobile Lender will advise your specific requirements prior to your meeting.

 How many visits will there be?

You will have an initial visit with your Mobile Lender to discuss your requirements and work through the application process. From there, your Mobile Lender will stay in contact with you via phone or email to provide updates along the way.  Additional visits can be arranged at your request.

 Can I choose my Mobile Lender?

We have a number of Mobile lenders located across Australia and you would normally be put in touch with the Mobile Lender who looks after your geographic area. For repeat business, you can work with your original Mobile Lender if it suits you to continue that relationship.

Contact a Mobile Lender directly

Please refer to the listing below for your nearest option

Adelaide Petru

Area: Brisbane Central & CBD

Email: adelaide.petru@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0455 969 231

Nayana Gunasekera

Area: Brisbane Central & CBD

Email: nayana.gunasekera@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0409 743 015 

Ali Al-Omari

Area: Brisbane East

Email: ali.al-omari@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 056 981

Darren Bone

Area: Brisbane East/Bayside

Email: darren.bone@suncorp.com.au 

Phone: 0427 839 184

Jesse Blume

Area: Brisbane North

Email: Jesse.blume@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0411 117 362

Glen Wallen

Area: Brisbane North

Email: glen.wallen@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 165 155

Lyn Shadbolt

Area: Brisbane South

Email: zormileen.shadbolt@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 842 373

Cindy Mok

Area: Brisbane South

Email: cindy.mok@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0428 083 264

Thomas Zhang

Area: Brisbane South

Email: thomas.zhang@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 687 955

Greg Fan

Area: Brisbane South

Email: greg.fan@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 810 772

Melinda Ashby

Area: Brisbane West

Email: melinda.ashby@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0438 765 530

0437 939 927

John Klos

Area: Gold Coast

Email: john.klos@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 180 676

Charles Mpala

Area: Gold Coast

Email: charles.mpala@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0400 347 921

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990

Tania Harris

Area: Gold Coast

Email: tania.harris@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 732 921

Melissa McCubben

Area: Gold Coast

Email: Melissa.mccubben@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0418 158 738

Kylie Black

Area: Gold Coast

Email: Kylie.black@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0427 697 879

Karen Holmes

Area: Redland

Email: karen.holmes@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0428 239 403

Chris Thomas

Area : Ipswich

Email: Chris.Thomas@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0434 365 230

David Baxter

Area : Rockhampton

Email: david.baxter@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 129 538

Karl Bennett

Area: North Queensland ( Cairns )

Email: karl.bennett@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0423 847 191

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Marilyn Nankervis

Area: North Queensland ( Townsville )

Email: marilyn.nankervis@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0419 791 296

0437 939 927
0477 719 990
0477 719 990
0477 732 921
0423 847 191
0423 847 191

Yvette Rankine

Area : Sunshine Coast

Email: Yvette.Rankine@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0455 237 257

Nicky Wright

Area: NSW/QLD (Tweed Heads/Coolangatta)

Email: nicky.wright@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0477 701 109

Norrie Wirihana

Area: Sunshine Coast

Email: norrie.wirihana@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0439 747 656

Huy Le

Area: Brisbane North

Email: huy.le@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0487 331 101

Kelly Cougle

Area: Brisbane North

Email: kelly.cougle@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0447 715 029

Marsha Strelow

Area: Brisbane North

Email: marsha.strelow@suncorp.com.au

Phone: 0428 542 565

* The Suncorp Bank Privacy Statement and Suncorp Group Privacy Policy outline how your personal information may be collected, used and disclosed. From time to time we may send you information about products or offers from Suncorp. If you do not want to receive any of this information, just contact us on 13 11 55.

Banking products are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd ABN 66 010 831 722 AFSL No 229882 Australian Credit Licence 229882 (“Suncorp Bank”) to approved applicants only. Please read the relevant Product Information Document, Lending Fees and Charges and the Home Package Terms and Conditions before making a decision regarding any Suncorp Bank products. Fees, charges, terms and conditions apply and are available on request or on our Product Information Documents and Forms page.

Live chat

Chat to us online now