Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Agribusiness Specialists

A dedicated Relationship Manager can make all the difference when managing your finances.

What is an Agribusiness Specialist?

Suncorp Agribusiness Specialists are a dedicated team supporting the financial needs of primary producers.  They can help you manage your affairs over the phone, or can arrange a time to come out and see you. It’s the perfect mix of detailed agribusiness knowledge, and good old-fashioned service.

They can provide no-obligation advice on:

  • Accounts or loans that might suit your current needs
  • How to prepare financially for the future (good years and bad)
  • The availability of Government assistance such as Farm Management Deposits

This is a free service we offer to support Primary Producers in Australia.

Make an enquiry today

Just let us know where you are and what you need,
and we’ll find you the nearest specialist.

Make an enquiry

Or contact a specialist directly, near you

Queensland Agribusiness Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Atherton Graham So Choy graham.sochoy@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8138 0429 862 063
Ayr David Harding david.harding@suncorp.com.au 07 4763 0501 0407 579 831
Biloela Adrian Gillies adrian.gillies@suncorp.com.au 07 4990 1051 0418 721 961
Brisbane  Aaron Minarelli aaron.minarelli@suncorp.com.au   0477 384 952
Brisbane  Dale Cose dale.cose@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 4061 0417 008 558
Brisbane  Dean Lowis dean.lowis@suncorp.com.au 07 3135 3767 0409 617 653
Bundaberg Paul Kirchner paul.kirchner@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0402 398 957
Bundaberg Pauline Nicolson pauline.nicolson@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2451 0428 108 945
Bundaberg Tim Murphy timothy.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0407 033 171
Cairns Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Charleville Luke Radford luke.radford@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 1110 0409 465 418
Charters Towers Michael Hobson michael.hobson@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0408 451 412
Dalby Garun Jurgs garun.jurgs@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5256  
Dalby Michael Clerke michael.clerke@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5251 0409 498 507
Emerald Craig Slack craig.slack@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9057 0429 198 950
Emerald Vern Ezzy vernon.ezzy@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9051 0409 362 328
Goondiwindi Henry Holcome henry.holcombe@suncorp.com.au 07 4671 7002 0477 349 383
Ingham Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Innisfail Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4776 9052 0409 840 094
Julia Creek Angus Chrisp angus.chrisp@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8209 0409 590 033
Kingaroy Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Longreach Alicia Barbour alicia.barbour@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8603 0459 840 534
Longreach Don Brown don.brown@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8601 0437 218 685
Lockyer Valley Kent Idle kent.idle@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6577 0408 746 815
Mackay John Deguara john.deguara@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1559 0407 762 655
Mareeba Rod Greenland rod.greenland@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8157 0409 840 094
Miles Stephanie Logan stephanie.logan@suncorp.com.au 07 4566 6222 0428 726 418
Mundubberra Allan Allenby allan.allenby@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 3022  
Richmond Angus Chrisp angus.chrisp@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8209 0409 590 033
Rockhampton Alison Jenkins alison.jenkins@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5467 0456 953 294
Rockhampton Frank O'Heir frank.oheir@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5484 0457 157 327
Roma Lee White lee.white@suncorp.com.au 07 4624 1040 0429 215 177
St George Sarah Mace sarah.mace@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 3111 0427 163 722
Toowoomba Adam Keen adam.keen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6549 0407 751 538
Toowoomba Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Toowoomba Janis Albrecht janis.albrecht@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6559  
Toowoomba John Murphy john.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6554 0407 408 818
Toowoomba Kent Idle kent.idle@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6565 0408 746 815
Toowoomba Owen Dingle owen.dingle@suncorp.com.au 07 3167 9707 0413 308 793

Business Banking Products are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd (“Suncorp Bank”) ABN 66 010 831 722 AFSL No 229882 Australian Credit Licence 229882.