Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Agribusiness Specialists

A dedicated Relationship Manager can make all the difference when managing your finances.

What is an Agribusiness Specialist?

Suncorp Agribusiness Specialists are a dedicated team supporting the financial needs of primary producers.  They can help you manage your affairs over the phone, or can arrange a time to come out and see you. It’s the perfect mix of detailed agribusiness knowledge, and good old-fashioned service.

They can provide no-obligation advice on:

  • Accounts or loans that might suit your current needs
  • How to prepare financially for the future (good years and bad)
  • The availability of Government assistance such as Farm Management Deposits

This is a free service we offer to support Primary Producers in Australia.

Make an enquiry today

Just let us know where you are and what you need,
and we’ll find you the nearest specialist.

Make an enquiry

Or contact a specialist directly, near you

Queensland Agribusiness Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Ayr David Harding david.harding@suncorp.com.au 07 4763 0501 0407 579 831
Bundaberg Paul Kirchner paul.kirchner@suncorp.com.au   0402 398 957
Bundaberg Johan Simon johan.simon@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2460 0477 358 996
Cairns James Jackson james.jackson@suncorp.com.au   0429 862 063
Central QLD Angela Hutchinson angela.hutchinson@suncorp.com.au 07 3734 5805 0456 953 294
Dalby Janis Albrecht janis.albrecht@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5252 0439 290 343
Dalby Jess Dawson jessica.dawson@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5251 0409 498 507
Emerald     07 4987 9050  0429 198 950 
Emerald Kirstie Roffey kirstie.roffey@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9050 0427 147 239
Goondiwindi Phil Cooper phil.cooper@suncorp.com.au 07 4671 7002 0477 349 383
Longreach Kerrie McCracken kerrie.mccracken@suncorp.com.au   0459 840 534
Mackay John Deguara john.deguara@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1559 0407 762 655
Northern QLD Brian O'Grady Brian.OGRADY@suncorp.com.au   0439 767 556
Premium Agribusiness (National) Adam Keen Adam.keen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6549 0407 751 538
Miles Brooke Amor brook.amor@suncorp.com.au   0428 726 418
Richmond Sally Ley Sally-Anne.LEY@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478
Rockhampton Matthew Clarke matthew.clarke@suncorp.com.au   0456 810 799
Rockhampton     07 4924 5452 0477 706 260
Roma Luke Radford luke.radford@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 1110 0409 465 418
Roma Jack Heslin jack.heslin@suncorp.com.au   0455 723 494
South-West QLD Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0438 189 343
St George Kate Pini kate.pini@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 3111 0427 163 722
Toowoomba Jack MacGibbon jack.macgibbon@suncorp.com.au   0499 611 592
Toowoomba John Murphy john.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6554 0407 408 818
Toowoomba Don Brown don.brown@suncorp.com.au 0437 218 685 0409 259 885
Toowoomba Kyle Gilloway kyle.gilloway@suncorp.com.au 07 4566 6210 0436 292 280
Townsville Dan Korff Daniel.korff@suncorp.com.au   0409 590 033
Townsville Megan Stafford megan.stafford@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0408 451 412

Business Banking Products are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd (“Suncorp Bank”) ABN 66 010 831 722 AFSL No 229882 Australian Credit Licence 229882.