Your browser version is no longer supported, so you may experience issues while using this site.
Please upgrade to a current browser to enjoy the best experience.

Agribusiness Specialists

A dedicated Relationship Manager can make all the difference when managing your finances.

What is an Agribusiness Specialist?

Suncorp Agribusiness Specialists are a dedicated team supporting the financial needs of primary producers.  They can help you manage your affairs over the phone, or can arrange a time to come out and see you. It’s the perfect mix of detailed agribusiness knowledge, and good old-fashioned service.

They can provide no-obligation advice on:

  • Accounts or loans that might suit your current needs
  • How to prepare financially for the future (good years and bad)
  • The availability of Government assistance such as Farm Management Deposits

This is a free service we offer to support Primary Producers in Australia.

Make an enquiry today

Just let us know where you are and what you need,
and we’ll find you the nearest specialist.

Make an enquiry

Or contact a specialist directly, near you

Queensland Agribusiness Managers

Area Name Email Phone Mobile
Atherton Graham So Choy graham.sochoy@suncorp.com.au 07 4044 8138 0429 862 063
Ayr David Harding david.harding@suncorp.com.au 07 4763 0501 0407 579 831
Biloela Adrian Gillies adrian.gillies@suncorp.com.au 07 4990 1051 0418 721 961
Brisbane Joel Berlin joel.berlin@suncorp.com.au   0439 511 252
Bundaberg Paul Kirchner paul.kirchner@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0402 398 957
Bundaberg Johan Simon johan.simon@suncorp.com.au 07 4131 2450 0477 358 996
Dalby Michael Clerke michael.clerke@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5251 0409 498 507
Dalby Tayla Wain tayla-rose.wain@suncorp.com.au 07 4672 5252 0439 290 343
Emerald Natalie Alderson natalie.alderson@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9057  0429 198 950 
Emerald Kirstie Roffey kirstie.roffey@suncorp.com.au 07 4987 9060 0427 147 239
Goondiwindi Henry Holcombe henry.holcombe@suncorp.com.au 07 4671 7002 0477 349 383
Longreach Alexandra Dyer alexandra.dyer@suncorp.com.au 07 4536 8613 0459 840 534
Mackay John Deguara john.deguara@suncorp.com.au 07 4969 1559 0407 762 655
Miles Michelle Chicken michelle.chicken@suncorp.com.au   0436 374 727
Richmond Adrian Dawber adrian.dawber@suncorp.com.au 07 4768 6410 0447 365 478
Rockhampton Jarod Goudie jarod.goudie@suncorp.com.au 07 4924 5452 0477 706 260
Roma Luke Radford luke.radford@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 1110 0409 465 418
St George Kate Pini kate.pini@suncorp.com.au 07 4530 3111 0427 163 722
Toowoomba Aliesha Christensen aliesha.christensen@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6576 0477 724 797
Toowoomba John Murphy john.murphy@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6554 0407 408 818
Toowoomba Don Brown don.brown@suncorp.com.au 0437 218 685 0409 259 885
Toowoomba Damien Joyce damien.joyce@suncorp.com.au 07 4638 6574 0428 131 512
Townsville Megan Stafford megan.stafford@suncorp.com.au 07 4760 8260 0408 451 412
Townsville Angus Chrisp angus.chrisp@suncorp.com.au   0409 590 033

Business Banking Products are issued by Suncorp-Metway Ltd (“Suncorp Bank”) ABN 66 010 831 722 AFSL No 229882 Australian Credit Licence 229882.